Candidates in Sequence of Election Report

Event: Local Government Elections 2012

Work Location: Mullumbimby Count Centre

Area: Ballina Shire Council Ward: C Ward



Date of Election: 08 Sep	otember 2012	Candidates to be Elected: 3	Counts Required:	3 Quota: 1742
Candidates Name	Group	Group Name	Count Elected At	Sequence of Election
WORTH Paul	ZZ	UNGROUPED	1	1
JOHNSON Keith	ZZ	UNGROUPED	2	2
SMITH Ben	ZZ	UNGROUPED	3	3